BRIDGE FEDERATION ACT INC.

Calendar

2017 BFACT events are as listed in the 2017 Canberra Bridge Club Calendar

 

ACT Matchpoint Pairs Championship

Thursday 26 January, 2, 9, 16 February

ACT Open Team Selection Qualifying

Tuesday 28 February, 7, 14, 21 March

ACT Point-a-Board Championship

Thursday 2, 9, 16 March

ACT Womens Team Selection

(Friday evening 3), Saturday 4, Sunday 5 March

ACT Seniors Team Selection

Friday evening 24, Saturday 25, Sunday 26 March

ACT Open Stage 2 and Restricted Butler

Sunday 2 April

ACT Open Team Selection Final

Friday evening 7, Saturday 8, Sunday 9 April

ACT Multiple Teams Championship

Tuesday 28 March, 4, 11 April

ACT Open Butler Pairs Championship

Thursday 11, 18, 25 May

ACT Knock Out Teams

Qualifying: Tuesday 16, 23, 30 May, 6 June

Repechage: Thursday 15 June

Final: Thursday 22 June

ACT Swiss Matchpoint Pairs Championship

Thursday 29 June, 6, 13 July

ACT Interclub Seniors, Novice, Restricted and Intermediate Teams (as part of the Australian Nationals)

Sunday 16 July

ACT Womens and Mens Pairs Championship

Thursday 3, 10, 17 August

ACT Open Teams Championship

Tuesday 22, 29 August, 5, 12 September

Canberra in Bloom Gold Point Bridge Festival

Friday 29, Saturday 30 September, Sunday 1 October

BFACT Gala Gold Point Pairs / AGM

Sunday 15 October

ACT Butler Pairs / Mixed Pairs

Thursday 19, 26 October, 2, 9 November

ACT Womens and Mens Pairs

Tuesday 17, 24, 31 October, 7 November

 

Copyright Bridge Federation ACT Inc. 2014.Web Design by Rize Design